[ LARGE FORMAT PHOTOGRAPH WITH 4X5inch ]

INTENSIVE FOREST PHOTOGRAPHY COURSE

The premier class of photography begins with the large format 4x5inch, which has not changed for more than 100 years and will definitely remain so. The decelerating form of large format photography forces one to think more about the image effect and image composition. Especially with today's Possibilities make this photography all the more fun because the qualities of a large format shot are also great. A well exposed film on 4x5inch is still incomparable! In addition, large-format photography is no longer an expensive undertaking. The most important thing is not to be intimidated. You just have to learn a few basics, then getting started with a few basics is actually pretty easy. It's best to just get started.

 

This half-day course is all about that. It offers the opportunity to immerse yourself in the world of large-format photography in a practice-oriented manner and to learn in a simple way how to take exciting pictures. The large format cameras and more will be made available for this course. With only two participants, you can also benefit optimally.

At the end of the workshop you will know how to use large format cameras and you might even get one yourself. The exposed films will be developed and sent around 10 days after the course, as well as a high-resolution digitization of it. This process between taking the picture and looking at it is also part of the deceleration.

 

For those who want to dive in even more after this course or want to know about post-processing, digitizing and further processing of analog images, I can offer individual coaching by appointment.

Saturday January 21, 2023

In case of very bad weather, the course will be postponed one week (Saturday, January 28, 2023).

 

beginning: 12:00 o'clock

End: around 5:30 p.m

All further information will follow after registration and shortly before the start of the course. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me to contact.

SIGN UP
(1 place left)

Thank you for registering for the Large Format Photography Course! You will receive a confirmation email shortly. Best regards, Oliver

[ GROSSFORMAT FOTOGRAFIE MIT 4X5" ]

WORKSHOP: EINSTIEG INS ANALOGE GROSSFORMAT

Beim Grossformat 4x5" beginnt die Königsklasse der Fotografie, welche sich seit mehr als 100 Jahren nicht verändert hat und das wird bestimmt so bleiben. Die entschleunigende Form der Grossformat Fotografie zwingt einem dazu mehr Gedanken über die Bildwirkung und Bildkomposition zu machen. Gerade mit den heutigen Möglichkeiten macht diese Fotografie umso mehr Spass, weil auch die Qualitäten einer Grossformataufnahme grossartig sind. Ein gut belichteter Film auf 4x5" ist nach wie vor unvergleichlich! Zudem ist die Grossformat-Fotografie heute kein teures Unterfangen mehr. Das Wichtigste ist, sich nicht einschüchtern zu lassen. Man muss sich nur ein paar Grundlagen aneignen, dann ist der Einstieg mit ein paar Basics eigentlich ziemlich einfach. Am besten legt man einfach los.

 

An diesem halbtätigen Kurs geht es genau darum. Es bietet die Gelegenheit praxisorientiert in die Welt der Grossformat-Fotografie einzutauchen und auf einfache Art zu erlernen wie man zu spannenden Aufnahmen kommt. Die Grossformat-Kameras und weiteres wird bei diesem Kurs zur Verfügung gestellt. Mit nur zwei Teilnehmern kann auch optimal profitiert werden.

Am Ende des Workshops weisst du wie man Grossformat-Kameras bedient und legst dir vielleicht sogar selber eine zu. Die belichteten Filme werden entwickelt und ca. 10 Tage nach dem Kurs zugeschickt sowie auch eine hochaufgelöste Digitalisierung davon. Auch dieser Prozess zwischen Aufnahme bis zur Betrachtung des Bildes ist Teil der Entschleunigung.

 

Wer im Anschluss an diesen Kurs noch noch mehr eintauchen oder über die Nachbearbeitung, Digitalisierung und Weiterverarbeitung von Analog-Bildern wissen möchte, kann ich nach Absprache ein individuelles Coaching anbieten.

Samstag, 21. Januar 2023

Bei sehr schlechtem Wetter wird der Kurs eine Woche verschoben (Samstag, 28. Januar 2023).

 

Beginn: 12:00 Uhr

Ende: ca.17:30 Uhr

Alle weiteren Infos folgen nach Anmeldung bis kurz vor Kursbeginn. Bei Fragen kann man mich gerne kontaktieren.

ANMELDUNG
(noch 1 Platz frei)

Danke für deine Anmeldung zum Grossformat Fotografie Kurs! Du erhältst in Kürze eine E-Mail.

Herzliche Grüsse, Oliver